Airbrush bodyart
GO HOME
This page was last updated on: April 20, 2017
CONTACT US
STAR WARS
We are  available for Airbrush Temporary Tattoo and Face Painting party's  in the Akron,Cleveland,Canton,Ohio area
Painting America one body at a time

Fri. March 4 Rocky River Middle School
Sat. March 5  Canton,Ohio
Sun. March 20 Park Synagogue Purim Carnival
May 14 Chagrin Falls after prom
CLEVELAND AREA PAGAN PRIDE DAY
AUGUST 27 & 28 2016 - BEDFORD SQUARE
June 17-19 Honoring Our Ancestors Pow Wow  Ashtabula County  Antique engine club grounds Ohio
August 5-7 Healing Mother Earth Pow Wow Pine Lakes Jefferson,Ohio
Sat. July 2 Kent Heritage festival
Downtown Massillon Fun Fest
 Aug. 13, 10am- 2pm
Mon, June 13 Beachwood High
Sat June 18 Peacemakers Kids Fest Lock 3 Akron
October @ Szalays  farm market painting Pumpkins
EVENTS 2016
Sun. March 12 Park Synagogue Purim Carnival
Fri. March 24 Rocky River Middle School
May 14 Chagrin Falls after prom
Sun. March 19 Private Party
Sat July 1 Kent Heritage Festival
4409June 16-18 Honoring Our Ancestors 13th Annual Intertribal Powwow  
  Ashtabula County Antique Engine Club, Wayne Township, OH 
4026 US Hwy. 322
July 28-30 Healing Mother Earth 9th Annual Intertribal Powwow
Evergreen Lake Park, 703 Center Rd.  Conneaut, OH 44030
Sat. April 8 Private party
Sat. Aug2 Massillon fun fest 10 am - 2pm
Sat. April 28 Block party